SALE: Playful Kitten

Over the weekend I added a sale section to my shop. I have several pieces that are coming up on their listing expirations that I’ve decided not to relist when they expire.

Hopefully they’ll find homes first!

Playful Kitten Bracelet:

DSC_0124

A sterling silver plated kitten-chasing-a-ball-of-yarn charm on a strand of Baltic amber chips, aventurine rounds, citrine nuggets, and lavender quartz rounds, with sterling silver plated faceted glass rondelle spacers.

Measures 7 1/2 inches in diameter and strung on professional quality stretch cord with the knots hidden. Was $24, now $19

I made this bracelet right after welcoming two shelter kittens into my life. I designed it to try to capture in both the fun color palate and in the metaphysical meaning of the stones that curiosity and wonder with which kittens face the world.

Hold and layaway are available on this item in accordance with my policies here. And you can check out my other SALE items here.

Leave a Reply

